Conseil Régional

 

Bailli Regional
Cathrin Carlyle
Tlf. +47 99575031
cathrin.carlyle@gmail.com

(Bilde kommer)

Vice-Chancelier
Geir Solheim
Tlf.: 047 934 34 547
E-post: geir.solheim@nho.no

(Bilde kommer)

 

Rolf Otto.jpg

Vice-Argentier
Rolf-Otto Hansen
Tlf.: +47 995 20 011
E-post: rolf.otto.hansen@snn.no

Vice-Conseiller Culinaire
Poul Henrik Remmer
Tlf.: +47 959 33 556
E-post: poul.h.remmer@scandichotels.com
 

Vice-Conseiller Gastronomique
Trude Pettersen

Tlf.: +47 951 01 230
E-post: trude@visittromso.no

 

Kim2.jpg

Vice-Chargé de Presse
Kim Kr. Nordli
Tlf.: +47 938 31 526
E-post: kim@nordkom.no